Who I am

13336136_10208611130932236_987171927157614364_n

 

I would like to take just a minute and tell you who I am and what I will be blogging about here at Jenny Marie Sparkles.

I am a dog mom to 3 furbabies. You can learn more about them and anything else to do with dogs on my blog dedicated to them and all dogs Wiggly Butts.

puppy-tails

I work a full time job at an insurance office as well as part-time selling Paparazzi Accessories & Jewelry for only $5. I also am working at getting both of my blogs up and active. I am looking to eventually replacing my full time insurance job and work for myself.

On this blog I will concentrate on My Paparazzi Business as well as articles on building a social media presence.

I look forward to making new friends along this journey

 

Leave a Reply

